Skeletsleutel (Digital)


Listen to the cult classic, Skeletsleutel, which ushered in a new wave of Afrikaaps Rap from Kuila on an industrial level. The album also enjoyed multiple entries in Hype Magazine’s monthly Hype Sessions. The albums features JAAK, Isaac Mutant, EJ Von Lyrik, Teba, Knoffelbruin and MXO. 

***Phone users Alert!***Digital album cannot be downloaded on your iPhone at purchase. Please access the files with your computer or via an app which downloads music files such as Document.

  • Reviews (0)


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Skeletsleutel (Digital)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *